Event hall

 

Space for your perfect event

Our fully redesigned event hall offers a prestigious setting for your business event or private do – the modular room design allows for a customised arrangement for up to 250 guests. Fully used, the event hall can host major events at up to a thousand people with ease.

Our integrated dance floor with its state-of-the-art lighting equipment and bar provide the ideal venue to party it up or just relax after a hard day of conferencing.

Our generously proportioned conservatory directly adjoining the event area is ideal for an aperitif or break.

Private party with professional organisation

Whether you’re planning a wedding reception, anniversary celebration or a family do, our friendly and easy-going event team will plan, manage and organise your event according to your requirements. We provide reliable tips on all of the event’s details such as room dimensions and arrangement as well as equipment and catering to fit your budget. We aim to provide the best service at attractive conditions.

Business events by professionals for professionals

From workshops and seminars to a full-blown conference, our event hall provides ideal synergy effects of meticulous organisation, state-of-the-art AV equipment, excellent catering and professional service.

The success of an event starts with the planning.

Ask our vent team for details. We would be happy to arrange an appointment and talk about your ideas without any commitment on your part.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Eventsaal

 

Freiraum für Ihre perfekte Veranstaltung

Unser Eventsaal bildet den repräsentativen Rahmen für Ihre private Feierlichkeit oder geschäftliche Anlässe. Das modulare Raumsystem erlaubt, je nach Bedarf, maßgeschneiderte Raumgrößen für bis zu 250 Gäste. Auch eine Vollnutzung des Eventsaals für Großveranstaltungen mit bis zu 1.000 Personen ist problemlos möglich.

Highlights für jede Feier oder auch den entspannten Abschluss einer Tagung sind die integrierte Tanzfläche mit raffinierter Lichttechnik sowie eine Bar.

Ein großzügiger Wintergarten schließt direkt an die Eventfläche an und bildet den idealen Rahmen für Aperitif oder Pause.

Private Feier, professionelle Organisation

Ob Hochzeit, Jubiläum oder Familienfest – unser freundliches, unkompliziertes Event-Team plant, begleitet und organisiert Ihre Veranstaltung individuell nach Ihren Wünschen. Zuverlässige Beratung hinsichtlich aller Details wie Raummaße und -gestaltung, Technik, Catering etc. im Einklang mit Ihrem Budget sind uns wichtig. Unser Ziel: das Maximum an Leistung zu attraktiven Konditionen.

Business Events von Profis für Profis

Von Seminar, Tagung bis zum Kongress – unser Eventsaal bietet Ihnen die Synthese aus akribischer Organisation, modernster Beschallungs- und Medientechnik, exzellentem Catering und professionellem Service.

Der Erfolg Ihrer Veranstaltung beginnt mit der Planung.

Lassen Sie sich von unserem Event-Team ausführlich beraten. Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen Termin für einen unverbindlichen Ideenaustausch.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!